LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154996
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
What is a primary image?

Your primary image is the first photo in your gallery. It is the photo that will be displayed automatically when someone views your profile, when your profile appears in search results or when you appear in the list of members that are currently logged in to LuvFree. Please refer to section 4.3 above for a complete list of guidelines for photos.

Read more

Johnny83


Johnny83

Are you the one?

  • Are you the one?
  • Are you the one?
  • Are you the one?
  • Are you the one?
  • Are you the one?
  • Are you the one?
  • Are you the one?
  • Are you the one?


I am a Man
From Greensburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 36 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Separated
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Customer service advisor
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 24-40 y.o. white/black for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 466835

More about me:
I'm hardworking, trusting, cute, good sense of humor, caring, and loving. When I'm committed to one person. I give them my heart. I want a woman with the same qualities.

Interests:
Bowling, Business, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Football, Health/Fitness, Horror, Live Shows, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Walking, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
Someone who has same qualities I have.


More profiles like Johnny83
Single Men in Greensburg | Personals Greensburg
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos