LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156514
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

Littlemonkey1988


Littlemonkey1988

Follow the treasure map.....to find me.

I am a Man
From sheffield, United Kingdom
Age 31 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation self employed
Speak English
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-40 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 478312

More about me:
Hi all, don't know what to say, so will just explain a bit about myself and hope its good enough. My personality is kind, caring, helpful, supportive, fun, friendly, loving, cheeky. The things i enjoy are going for long walks, exploring places i have not been to before, walking in the countryside, listening to music, cooking and baking, watching films, doing d i y, bowling, pool and snooker and quite a few others. In my spare time i love cooking all sorts of recipes for people, watching a good film, relaxing to some good music and much more. I am a trustworthy honest fun friendly person so i suppose i value manners, respect, honesty, decency and people who are not scared to have fun even if it makes them look daft.

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Fishing, Football, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Shopping, Sightseeing, Skateboarding, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I would like to find someone who has similar interests as me so we have things to talk about, also maybe a few different interests so that we can learn from each other and have a laugh whilst doing the activities. Ideally i would want someone who feels the same way i do about being nice, polite, fun, friendly, having a nice time. I would also like the person to know what they want from life and not be afraid to give it there all to achieve their end goal or dream. I really like people who can have a laugh no matter what even if it makes them look daft as life is just once so try and make the most of it. I hope the person does not mind if i cook for them and try new recipes out for them or if i suggested we go for a walk in the countryside maybe a little picnic, as to me there is nothing better than sat in the countryside on a hot day looking at all the lovely views, maybe even have a cheeky ice cream.


More profiles like Littlemonkey1988
Chat With Single Guys in Sheffield | Sheffield Dating Sites
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Looking
  • Single and willing
  • Hi girls
  • Very big hearted an loving
  • I'm Steve
  • Are you hating a good time
  • Come bimble with me somewhere...
  • Just looking for some fun ;)
  • Just looking to see what happens
  • Hi there thanks for stopping by.
  • Gentleman seek genuine woman
  • Easy going with good sense of humour
  • hi im steve
  • white angel
  • Sincere and honest