Mobile Dating
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login

join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 163775
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

What are tags?

Tags are keywords or phrases connected with users profiles. They can assist in easy search of related topics.

Read more



Are you willing to relocate?

Are you willing to relocate? Looking for my best friend Looking for my best friend Looking for my best friend Are you willing to relocate?

I am a Man
From Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Age 55 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Store
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 40-65 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 479164

More about me:
I am a hard working nice guy who can't take a good selfie to save his life.Tired of being lonely. I need someone to ride the rest of this river with. I manage a convenient store that I live next to. I eventually will have my own small business. I am a affectionate person. If you are not then please move on. I want someone whose personality is nice but not friendly to the public. At this stage in my life friends can be expensive. Time to get serious.


About my ideal partner:
A nice person who enjoys cuddling and enjoy the simple natural way of life.

More profiles like Marquand
Dating Cleveland Guys | Meet Cleveland Singles
My friends
Shy but gonna give it a try
Looking 4You
Just a girl
No photo yetheartaches55
Just Me
love and care
No photo yetleggee
endless search
Tired of feeling alone when I'm in a relationship....

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
People Nearby

free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2018 - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved