LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156534
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Onlyonedahuff


Onlyonedahuff

Looking for the right one

  • Looking for the right one
  • Looking for the right one


I am a Man
From Manila, Arkansas, United States
Age 53 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation Electrician
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 33-60 y.o. white/asian/latino for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 480685

More about me:
I enjoy the outdoors. I like to fish, hunt, ride motorcycle, listen/play music. I enjoy spending time with family. I have two grown boys. I like to relax and watch movies, and yes I play video games lol.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Philosophy, Poker, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Singing, Video Games

About my ideal partner:
Looking for a woman with good moral values. Someone who believes in GOD. A woman who values herself and family. Someone who believes that relationships are more than just another daily routine. Someone who is adventurous and enjoys the outdoors.


More profiles like Onlyonedahuff
Find a Man in Manila | Free Manila Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos