LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156470
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make LuvFree a safe place to meet new people. To avoid being scammed, it's a good idea to avoid sharing your contact details with people you just met and never send money to anyone you meet online.

Read more

Orlando10101


Orlando10101

Ready and real

I am a Man
From Augusta, Georgia, United States
Age 44 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 21-50 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 483600

More about me:
I'm spontaneous outgoing down to earth and real I like football playing cards shooting pool. I do enjoy walks dining out and a movie. My friends call me the pretty boy type but I do have street in me.

About my ideal partner:
I love a lady who is smart intelligent and down to earth. Someone who I can count on who excepts my accomplishments and down fall. A lady who is confident sexy and can cook. If you don't cook well I'll cook vice versa. My turn on is easy keep it real stay loyal and honest you don't have to hide anything from me. Cause I'm not going to hide anything from you.


More profiles like Orlando10101
Augusta Men | Augusta Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Starting over
  • I'll eat that thing likes chocolate pudding cup without a spoon
  • I am seriously seeking a girlfriend with a bubbly personality.
  • Ask
  • Me. Noq
  • Wanted to get to know you
  • Looking for a naughty lady to have fun with
  • A great and friendly place
  • you know you want to lol
  • Sexualhigh drive slide inside I  love intellectual curiosity
  • Looking for someone special
  • Lovin that Hurts So Good
  • You be you, and Il be me
  • Inbox me
  • Hey my name is Jr, im on here looking for a good friend. I currently drive trucks and im looking for a traveling partner that loves to travel