LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161892
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

AliciaWolf


AliciaWolf

Any guys 18-21 wanna chat?

I am a Woman
From Kalispell, Montana, United States
Age 20 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Occupation High school student
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 18-21 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 490866

More about me:
Hello, my name is Alicia it痴 pronounced uh-lee-sha. I知 almost 18 years old. I知 from Kalispell, Montana is in the United States, I love animals, nature, music, artwork, chatting, gaming, hanging out, drawing, writing, reading, I absolutely LOVE school. I don稚 socialize in real life too much, you could say I知 more of an outcast then part of the pack, although I have great leadership skills. I have pets, 2 dogs named Lilly and Harlow we call Harlow, Harley. I call Harlow HarHar most of the time and Lilly I call LilLil. We also have 10 chickens that are Rhode Island Reds. We named some the older chickens names are; Big Red, Squeakers (aggressive hen), and I forgot the rest, oops. I am soon going to have a kitten. I used to work at Kentucky Fried Chicken and Burger King but I was getting treated very poorly at both places so I quit. I graduate high school next year.
Age: 18
Gender: female
Nicknames: Alice, wolfgirl, and Shadow
Sexual orientation: heterosexual (straight)
Relationsip status: Single and looking
Crush: not yet
Grade: Junior
Favorite colors: blood red, midnight blue, black, neon yellow and neon green
Favorite movie: The Great Mouse Detective and Van Helsing
Favorite TV Shows: The Simpsons and Family Guy
Favorite band: Basshunter
Favorite song: Cinema by Skrillex
Favorite artist: Goldenwolfen
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Zodiac Animal: Rabbit

Interests:
Anime, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Drawing, Eating out, Hiking, Horror, Music, Nature, Pets, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Singing, Video Games, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for guy who lives near me or in my town known as Kalispell, Montana in the United States.
Age- I prefer someone who is 17-21 years old maybe 22-25
Personalities I like-
kind
caring
cool
fun
funny
understanding
loyal
trustworthy
I need a guy who will be by my side no matter what and who will love me for who I am.
Looks- looks do NOT matter to me (most of the time anyways, sometimes I'm in a weird mood)
For some reason I'm into 'bad boys' with tattoo's and piercings but again I'm fine with who you are


More profiles like AliciaWolf
Single Girls in Kalispell | Kalispell Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos