LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156544
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

ChrisallenB


ChrisallenB

Let me make you dinner while we chatSinnc

  • me and the corvette
  • The day I won my top ten Brick
  • me and my dogs


I am a Man
From Flint, Michigan, United States
Age 53 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 34-56 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Ample

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 516627

More about me:
Since my wife of 8 years passed this house has been feeling really empty. Now days its just me and my two dogs. I am easy going. I hate to fight and argue. So let me make you dinner, and after maybe we can watch a dvd, while we drink a bottle of wine and chat

Interests:
Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking/Food, Meeting new people, Music

About my ideal partner:
You must be easy going, sweet with a Heart of Gold Rolling Eyes Confused:


More profiles like ChrisallenB
Single Men Seeking Women in Flint | Flint Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Nothing serious
  • A musician for a Muse .
  • Not like the rest
  • How about we quit being alone?
  • Looking for a woman that wants to date
  • Is there a woman who wants me for me
  • hi
  • are you the one for me ..
  • Be yourself at all times.
  • I like to cook for my family members also friends I like to go fishing with friends camping bike riding travelling
  • kind loving simple man,  faithful & honest, take time to learn each other besafe
  • hey some one
  • New to this
  • looking for a friend/girlfrind
  • looking for a fun match