LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153202
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" in the top navigation tab menu and click "E-mail & Notifications" to open the toggle options. The very first option will be for notifications about new kisses or messages, so just toggle that option off to no longer receive those notifications in your email and click "Save" at the bottom of the page. You can toggle this back on at any time.

Read more

Alwandersup

Alwandersup

Alwandersup

Stargazer

  • Profile
  • Greetings from the lake
  • All my friends!


I am a Man
From Eufaula, Alabama, United States
Age 59 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Separated
Children 2
Want children No matters
Education MA/MS/MBA
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 30-60 y.o. white for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, travel partner
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 530521

More about me:
I love to read and enjoy most kinds of music. I have an offbeat sense of humor and enjoy puns and wordplay. I prefer a quiet night by the fire gazing at the stars. I prefer cats to dogs, wine to beer, Bama over Auburn, and Coke over Pepsi.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Eating out, Family/Kids, Football, Hiking, Music, Nature, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Singing, Sports

About my ideal partner:
I want a woman who can make me laugh, even at inappropriate times. She should share at least some of my interests. I want her to be comfortable anywhere from church to a Country Club (I don't belong to one, but you never know) to a football game, or just alone with me. I want her to have that side that all my friends love, and also that side that she shares only with me.
I am looking for a woman who doesn't have shorter hair or a thicker moustache than I do. I would prefer for her to be shorter than me (5'8" or less) since high heels for men aren't in style. But if you don't mind neither do I. I would also prefer that she weighs less than me. She can't be a hoarder (been there, done that!) Neck tattoos, nose rings and pierced tongues are turn-offs.


More profiles like Alwandersup
Eufaula Men | Eufaula Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos