LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149455
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

MaximePerron


MaximePerron

Looking For A Long - Term Love Relationship?

  • Looking For A Long - Term Love Relationship?
  • Looking For A Long - Term Love Relationship?


I am a Man
From Kelowna, Canada
Age 46 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Retired
Speak English, French
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-55 y.o. white/asian/latino for friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 533020

More about me:
Any single woman living in Kelowna, British Columbia who is looking for a fun, and exiting, long - term sweet, loving and romantic relationship? Hi ladies! My name is: Maxime Perron. I'm a 43 years old Canadian man. I live in Kelowna, British Columbia and I'm hoping to find a real good girl friend who lives in Kelowna, British Columbia, I specify: *** ONLY IN KELOWNA, BRITISH COLUMBIA, CANADA, FROM NOWHERE ELSE ***) for anything romantic that could lead to something fun, and exiting, for a long - term sweet, loving and romantic relationship. I'm not gonna brag myself up on here on what type of man I am because I'm not the type of a man who likes to brag himself to other people. I prefer to show you in real life what type of real man I am because actions speaks louder than words. Anyone knows that. So, if you're single, interested, you live in Kelowna, British Columbia, you want to get to know me, and you like my little personal profile introduction, then, I'll be very happy to hear from you.

You can reach me on 2 different ways; by email, and by phone.

What I am doing with my life:

I`m happily retired at the age of 43. I love going to the beaches, swimming, as well, as getting a great sun tan, during summer time. I love dinning out in great restaurants, shopping, I would love watching great movies at home, while relaxing and enjoying each moment with a very seductive, lovely, and romantic lady. I also like listening to musics, and much, much more... Hit me up and I`ll tell you more about it.

See you on the other side,

Best Regards,

Maxime Perron

Interests:
Boating, Cinema/Movies, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Live Shows, Music, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Role playing, Shopping

About my ideal partner:
I might look for you if
You are between the ages of: 25 to 55. If you are single, and you are very romantic, loyal, faithful, seductive, sexy, pretty, gorgeous. You can be married and or into any open relationship with any other men. You can be a Cougar, a M.I.L.F. or any other types of a woman with wild sexual dream desires. You must also be very well financially settled up and you must have a house and a car. I hope that`s not too much asked.


More profiles like MaximePerron
Meet Single Men in Kelowna | Meet Singles in Kelowna
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • smart and caring
  • Bad boy with gentleman qualities
  • Looking for a adventure partner
  • In kelowna
  • Happy and Honest ladies with a good sense of play and humour
  • love a gal who can laugh at themslef
  • It's just me
  • 2017
  • This is me
  • Looking for a relationship
  • Do You Think Your More Than Just A Pretty Face?
  • 2013
  • hey there
  • what do you think?
  • Heyo!