LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149468
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

Cincinnati


Cincinnati

Hello. My name is Michelle

  • Hello
  • Hello. My name is Michelle


I am a Woman
From Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Age 35 y.o.
Height 4'8" - 4'11" (141-150cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation I don't have a job
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 18-39 y.o. white for marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 535623

More about me:
My name is Michelle. I'm 35 years old. I have Brown hair. I have hazel eyes. I'm about 5 feet tall. I love baseball games. I love country music. I love coffee. I love dancing. I love word searches. I'm a girl. I love my hair short. I love kitty cats. I have a kitty. Her name is princess. I am really funny caring loving understanding. I don't cheat on men. I love kissing. I do not want children. I am looking for men 18 to 39 years old. I also one day want to write songs for other singers. I don't like R rated movies. I love ncis ncis la . FBI FBI most wanted. Investigation discovery. I have a brother and a sister they are older than me. I'm the baby of the family. I hope to hear from you boys. I love having fun.

Interests:
Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Live Shows, Music, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Sports, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for 18 to 39 years old. I am looking for a man to see the beautiful inside of me. I am looking to fall in love again. I don't want children. I love really funny men. I have been single 2 years and counting. I am looking for a man to want to be in a relationship with me. I miss kissing. I miss having fun. I love men who don't cheat on me. I'm looking for my prince. I hope to hear from you.


More profiles like Cincinnati
Cincinnati Single Girls | Dating Cincinnati
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • what you see is what you get,I am A one Man woman no game playing
  • “She is clothes in strength and in dignity, and she laughs without fear of the future” Proverbs 31:25
  • Beautiful
  • professional Capricorn looking for good friend possibly relationship open to new
  • Looking for love
  • Looking to see wats out here something different 😍😜
  • Its me💋
  • Hello Puddin;)
  • Not a prosti n im not lookn for one nightstands....weirdos.
  • workout
  • Looking for soulmate
  • get to know me
  • Hello
  • MyMy39
  • Country girl