Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 163161
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

What are tags?

Tags are keywords or phrases connected with users profiles. They can assist in easy search of related topics.

Read more


Caveman2

Caveman2

Life is short, enjoy the blessings as they come. Take a deep breath enjoy the great out doors, walk in the grass barefoot. Enjoy the stars and the moon, they are the beauty of the night skys.

I am a Man
From Springfield, Illinois, United States
Age 55 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Self employed
Speak English
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 35-55 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 542347

More about me:
I'm a funny person, l like to make people laugh and I can be serious when need to be. Self employed, enjoy restoring old homes. Working and making repairs around the home is self rewarding, garding and flower beds add beauty to the homestead.I
Enjoy out doors, horse back riding, camping hiking, candle light dinners under the stars. A glass of wine next to a camp fire, playing pool, listing to classic rock and going to concerts, staying at home and watching a good movie cuddle with the right lady and whispering sweet nothings can be very romantic. I'm a good listener and a talker. Life is short, enjoy every minute. Family is very important to me.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Poker, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Sports, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for a sweet lady that likes to be romanced and treated like a queen, that will be loyal. I want to see her love when she smiles at me, I want to feel her love when she kisses me and know that she loves me by her touch and her warmth as we cuddle

More profiles like Caveman2
Find a Boyfriend in Springfield IL | Springfield IL Chatrooms

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
People Nearby


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2019 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved