LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161484
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I see if a sent message has been read by the recipient?

While logged into your LuvFree account and in your inbox or group conversations (More info in section 8.1), you can see an envelope icon next to every message. If the envelope is closed, the message has not been read. If the envelope is open, this means the recipient has read your message.

Read more

Nicky22685


Nicky22685

lol

  • lol
  • lol
  • lol
  • lol
  • lol
  • lol


I am a Woman
From Marysville, Washington, United States
Age 34 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children No matters
Occupation Liquor and gas station
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 26-45 y.o. white/black/latino for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 564163

More about me:
I am a newly single mom of two boys 8 & 13 I work and have been threw more then most I DONT NOT WANT MIND GAMES. I am very perceptive to ppl and there body language I have flaws like all real ppl I am not perfect I am not a size 2 I used to be a very large girl worked my ass off to be where I am, I over analyze a lot but try hard to always see more then just my side of a conversation or situation I will admit when I am wrong. I donít have a calm life meaning I live with my bff and she is a tornado and so are her two kids and I go crazy...lol not I love them but I do like meeting new ppl but and shy when I meet because I am so afraid of judgment and rejection, my kids come first no questions ask I do smoke donít really drink I donít do the bar thing. I am looking for REAL not a hook up or a user. Friends and family are important and the ppl I live with are very important to me and must get along.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing


More profiles like Nicky22685
Date Girls in Marysville | Marysville Free Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos