User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree users Total: 161893
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide or make my profile invisible?

To make your profile invisible to all LuvFree users and visitors, log in to your LuvFree account which will take you directly to your "My Panel" page. From there, click the "Suspend profile" button in the "Manage profile" section on the upper right corner of the page. While in Suspended status, you can browse the site anonymously and no one can see your profile and you will not be allowed to send or receive messages to/from any LuvFree users including ones on your Friends List. You can remove Suspended status at any time by clicking the "Activate profile" button in the same place.

Read more



"Genuine girl searching my king to marry"

  • Genuine love
  • Genuine love
  • "Genuine girl searching my king to marry"
  • Genuine love
  • Genuine love
  • Genuine love
  • Genuine love
  • "Genuine girl searching my king to marry"

I am a Woman
From Oroquieta city, Philippines
Age 21 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation ask me
Speak English, Visayan
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: Jun/08/2019

ID: 569083

More about me:
i am single mom for 3yrs and i have one daughter I am down to to help others...i do love cooking..listening to dance and i love to do a serious genuine true through my understanding willing to listen and comfort u..i may not perfect but i will do my best to my future husband to show him how much i worth it that he choose me as his just a simple nor not an arrogant woman..also im close to god but i wanted to be really get closer to god and i have faith in god so...i respect u as i respect myself to jesus christ..

Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Family/Kids, Hiking, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
im seeking my king who can accept me who i am as a simple person..who can always be there to comfort me when im sad or in lonelyness...i guy who is willing to be in my side no matter what happen and a genuine who is true througb his words..a man who cant leave me in the center of darkness and to fullfill my happiness...

Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos