LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159782
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Jake47201


Jake47201

Searching for the one.

I am a Man
From Columbus, Indiana, United States
Age 28 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 21-35 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: Jun/27/2019

ID: 571876

More about me:
I'm an honest and faithful guy. God is important in my life. I like working out, studying the climate, camping, fishing and swimming. I play the guitar and piano. I also like going to movies and dining out.
I would like to find someone who is kind hearted and faithful and likes me for me.

Interests:
Camping, Cinema/Movies, Dancing, Eating out, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, History, Meeting new people, Nature, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Singing, Sports, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Seeking a long term relationship.


More profiles like Jake47201
Single Man Seeking Woman in Columbus IN | Columbus IN Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos