LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155812
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

GranCarneConBolas


GranCarneConBolas

no gays and no bitches please

  • We will see what will be....
  • We will see what will be....
  • We will see what will be....
  • We will see what will be....


Name Danny not DeVito
I am a Man
From am grossen Bruch, Germany
Age 35 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Occupation TruckDriver/Securityguard
Speak German, English, Spanish
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-35 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: Oct/18/2019

ID: 571994

More about me:
Halloooo...I don't know how to fill this thing with 150 letters uff...i am 34, alone never married and have no children. I was in the German army for long time and now I am a simple truck driver. I think I have a good life, but all my old friends already have their own familys. I am still alone and I will not get younger. Idk... I like normal girls. Please nothing pervert or not serious. I don't want to play, I want someone real who wants to get old and happy with me. Hope that was 150... If you are really interested, ask me whatever..thanks for reading.

Interests:
Boxing, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Eating out, History, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Radio/Electronics, Science, Sightseeing, Sports, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
No idea...i like asian and Latina girls most. Maybe a good heardet and faithfull LATINASIAN girl hehe..Idk.



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos