Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 163153
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make this site a safe place to meet new people. To avoid scam, just follow some safety rules. Do not share your contact details right away and never send money to any person you met online.

Read more


Billiegraywolf

Billiegraywolf

looking for a friend

looking for a friend billiegraywolf

Name Billie massie
I am a Man
From Greenfield, Ohio, United States
Age 64 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Occupation retired
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 36-58 y.o. white/asian/latino for friendship, pen pal

Last login: Apr/24/2019

ID: 573049

More about me:
I am a christian man. I am 64 years old. I am divorce. I have one Daughter. And she lives with me. I am looking for a friend. Someone to talk. Some things i like to do. I like going to church and reading my BIBLE. I am a animal Lover. I like sports. I Love gospel music i also Love country music. Wink

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Wrestling

Read Billiegraywolf's blog


More profiles like Billiegraywolf
Greenfield OH Single Man | Greenfield OH Single Women and Single Men
My friends
BBGODDESS23
Just a simple girl with simple likes and life.
Hebrokemyh...
Pet and Coffee lover
BAC
Walking on Sunshine
brokenmom
simplicity and honesty is my attitudes and my char...
RubyPoohAd...
Life is short. Make the most out of it.
SANGIL
Live Love Laugh

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
Latest blog posts
Looking for a friend
Apr/11/2019 6:04PM
I am a christian man. I am 64 years old. I am looking for a friend. Someone i can talk to. I am a animal Lover. I like to watch football games. I like to watch movies. I like thillers westerns. I welc ... more
New Photos
more


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
© 2007-2019 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved