LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156231
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

Hebrokemyheart


Hebrokemyheart

Pet and Coffee lover

  • Pet and Coffee lover
  • Pet and Coffee lover


I am a Woman
From Manila, Philippines
Age 50 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English, Tagalog
I look for a man, 45-55 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal
Preferable body type Average

Last login: Oct/26/2019

ID: 573672

More about me:
They think I'm a snob person but when you know me deeper iam friendly and happy to be fun with. Love to stay at home.. or hang out with my best friend.

Interests:
Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Singing

About my ideal partner:
Pet lover just like me.
Willing to come here on my country.


More profiles like Hebrokemyheart
Date Women in Manila | Speed Dating Manila
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Me
  • i just smile at you and in my eyes you im a simple  but you feel  like  im a rea
  • "Seeking eyes on YOU---only YOU"
  • Simply me
  • just genuine witty talks...
  • search for love and marriage
  • Nothing is impossible to God..
  • looking for a friend may be a bestfriend..or more than that..
  • Hello guys am Looking for serious relationship
  • nothing to hide transparency i need to a true man that have good intention for love
  • Hi, looking for someone to love and be loved...
  • Iím looking for someone who can be my friend, companion or partner who can understand me.
  • looking for my soulmate
  • ARTLOVE&LIZ
  • Home Buddy, Shopping Buddy and Travel Buddy