LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155863
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

Mavic14


Mavic14

simple girl

  • What would you do for love?
  • What would you do for love?
  • What would you do for love?


I am a Woman
From Camarines sur, Philippines
Age 32 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation Caregiver in Taiwan
Speak English, Tagalog, Taiwanese
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 32-45 y.o. white/latino for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 573885

More about me:
Iím Mavic from Philippines, thereís nothing much to brag about my self here , Iím not good at describing my self , Im just a simple girl only , working abroad -hard working girl as a caregiver-(taking care elder) I am easily to talk too, jolly , friendly, a dog lover, also love to travel wherever I get a chance, love to do outdoors with friends like going to a beautiful places And make a great memories,
What I am looking for a guy ; no preferences for me, a nice guy and know how to respect is already a good catch .
Thanks for visiting my profile

Interests:
Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Cooking/Food, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Sports, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I am not into a preferences for a guy , nice guy faithful and respectful and know to respect is enough.



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos