LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 162657
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Why should I upload my photos?

Adding photos to your profile gives other users a chance to see you before contacting you. Profiles with pictures get browsed ten times more often than ads without photos.

Read more

Grimmwolf87


Grimmwolf87

seeking my best firend/love of my life

  • seeking my best firend/love of my life
  • Go cowboys/redskins
  • adult sesame street
  • karaoke any1
  • I've been working out


I am a Man
From SAN ANTONIO, Texas, United States
Age 31 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Latino
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 20-45 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: May/19/2019

ID: 574394

More about me:
i am very straight forward 4 those who dont no dat means im very honest my fav musik is classic rock, christian rock, christian rap , rap fav food anything accept salads yuck i also like classic muscle cars my fav is a 67 chevy impala wish i had 1 my fav tv show is supernatural movies i like all movies that r of good nature im very devoted 2 my family theres nuttin i wouldn't do 4 them i am an uncle/ godparent to 2 wonderful kids and i wouldn't change any of it i also enjoy karaoke going to the movies exercising going for walks playing my Nintendo switch yes I'm nerdy anything else ya'll wanna no just ask

Interests:
Basketball, Boating, Boxing, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Net surfing, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for a lady that's nice honest kind respectful who can except me disability & all but also see passed my disability to the man I am & could b has 2 love the lord be a gr8 cook kind of a neat freak a bit nerdy who can be my best friend someone I can talk 2 & with spend time with someone who loves & wants kids who can get along with my family sum1 who has a gr8 pair of legs


More profiles like Grimmwolf87
Date Single Men in San Antonio | San Antonio Free Online Dating
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Single moms or who wants to be a mom
  • Lee
  • On enclosed porch after cutting lawn!
  • Looking for her!
  • Letís meet up
  • Fun on the isle
  • looking for a serious relationship ready to settle down and marrage
  • The truth is, everyone is going to hurt you. You just got to find the ones worth suffering for
  • This is me Lol
  • I love people who are uninhibited and pleasure seeking. Why hold back?
  • Jaime Morales (Redwolff59) {an older picture of myself}
  • Looking for something simple
  • Proud Retired Navy Chief
  • xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
  • Hey looking for a good good partner