LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149427
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Eagleblood


Eagleblood

Let's go have fun!!!

I am a Woman
From Arlington, Texas, United States
Age 46 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Medical Office Manager
Speak English
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 18-49 y.o. white for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 574871

More about me:
I am a big animal lover. I have 2 grown children and 2 grandchildren. I am looking for someone to appreciate and love me like no one has ever shown me before. I like to have fun and love spontaneity. My kids and grandkids are the most important people in my life along with my parents. I am very supportive and loyal to everyone around me, even those who don't deserve it. I LOVE horseback riding. I am very shy and it takes me a bit to open up but once I do I never hold back. I am a full time Medical Office Manager. I am spiritual but not overly religious. I am very open-minded. I do own handguns and love to go target shooting but do not like hunting.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Camping, Computer Games, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Horror, Live Shows, Music, Pets, Sightseeing, Tattoos/Piercings, Walking, Wrestling


More profiles like Eagleblood
Meet Single Girls in Arlington | Arlington Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • hi, i'm kelly
  • Just enjoying a night out
  • Hello
  • Hi what's up
  • Only Real
  • Hi I'm Kay and want to find a nice person enjoy life with
  • I'm looking for my other half. R u the one
  • Just cute enough.
  • Looking to find my prince
  • Looking for my someday !! tired of the games
  • Ready for work and yes those are ducks!
  • Night out with the girls
  • looking forward to meeting new people who Love to laugh and have fun. Haven't had a Decent time since I moved here from Louisiana.
  • SINGLE AGAIN AND SEEKING THE LOVE OF MY LIFE
  • Just Me