LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159822
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
The user is asking for money. What should I do?

Never send money to people you don't know! If someone asks for money or offers to receive money, it is scam! Report scammer by clicking "Report user" link.

Read more

JadeRay


JadeRay

I am who I am and what I am is what I like

I am a Woman
From Langley, Washington, United States
Age 34 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation restaurant
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 30-45 y.o. white/black for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: Jun/09/2019

ID: 575096

More about me:
I am a very simple and calm girl. What you see is what you get with me. Artistic and Nerdy. Nerdy In a slightly bratty provocative way. More into the artistic side of the Nerd. Do not play a lot of video games unless it comes from the old school NES or SNES [Wink] I enjoy working outdoors, in my modest garden. If given the option I would much rather be outside in the sun playing badmitten or soccer or Tennis. That is not to say I do not enjoy curling up on the sofa with some munchies and a good movie, with your arms around me while I feed you pop corn. Not all of it may go in your mouth. I will not lie, I am a bratty girl at times, But only if it will result in some laughs and a good chase around the apartment. Most of what I do is to try and invoke good times and a lot of smiles!

I am by no means rich, don't care if i am or not. I pay my bills and keep a roof over my head. And have some left over to do the things i love! Plus collect a fare share of high heels and sparkly things as well =^_^=

I LOVE FOOD! So Do not bother me with your diet trends, food phobias and biases and pickiness/snobbery! I have canines and I know how to use them! I eat what I want and make no qualms about it. Veganism is for white tailed dear! I like to stay fit but keep a femanine curve to my body. When I was in high school i was 290 pounds. so I will always have a bit of that "baby fat" on me. If you want a rail thin waif, keep moving! My job is very active and physical so I am very fit despite.

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Nature, Psychology, Sightseeing, Socialising

About my ideal partner:
All I ask out of a person is Honesty and kindness, Fallow thru! If you say you are going to do something, do it!


More profiles like JadeRay
Find a Girl in Langley | Langley Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos