LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161412
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
When using the Search feature, how does LuvFree sort the profiles that I see in the search results?

LuvFree will sort your search results by last login meaning users appearing at the top of your search results have the most recent login dates and are therefore more likely to be actively using LuvFree and therefore more likely to see and reply to messages.

Read more

Tommajik


Tommajik

Want to physically date women close to me.

  • Smaller beard
  • Untrimmed
  • Bigger beard


I am a Man
From Elgin, Illinois, United States
Age 55 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Disabled
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 40-60 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal

Last login: Jul/19/2019

ID: 579023

More about me:
I'm a homebody, like to spend time with family and friends. Want to be with my best friend forever. I am true and faithful, supportive and thoughtful. But I am still a man, though I like touching, cuddling, hand holding and even other intimate activities!

Interests:
Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Poker, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Great sense of humor, intelligent, caring , thoughtful, likes to hang out, knows her own value. Wants to love, knows it is work and a 2 way street. Enjoys intimacy.


More profiles like Tommajik
Meet a Man in Elgin | Personal Ads Elgin
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos