LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156978
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

Blinking50


Blinking50

Nice guys exist read all about it!

  • Hiding partial bald head
  • Showing partial bald head


I am a Man
From Fond du Lac, Wisconsin, United States
Age 67 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Semi Retired
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 35-55 y.o. white/asian for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: Aug/17/2019

ID: 584475

More about me:
I have noticed a change in the last twenty years that women are doing what men have with women and that's dating younger men. It is not a new concept, it is just more open. This is understandable but now I'm the older guy so my chances have diminished but I do like younger women also. Looks is number one even though many say the inside is what counts. The inside does count a lot but looks is what brings you to find out what a person is really all about. Me, average looks at best, has some pretty good qualities. I am kind of old school when it come to manners, yes I still hold open doors, I am always on time and I do what I say I will do. I'm young minded when it comes to music and still like to dance with the help of a few drinks. 🍷 My sense of humor is second to none. I like doing most of the standard dating things like having a dinner and seeing a new movie. Going to a sports bar for a burger and a beer watching our favorite sports team. Going bowling or some mini golf but watch out I'm competitive in everything I do including cards and board games. I try to be respectful, thoughtful and always be there when needed. I am far from perfect and I know it. The only thing to do is prove it because words are cheap but we are always taking a chance finding out. If I pass your looks department I hope to hear from you. I am not here to play games. If you have an age range that does not fit mine or my height is not what you have listed I will not write you even if you are beautiful to me. If you write me and do not fall into what I'm looking for I will delete the message. Mutual respect is the way it works.

Interests:
Basketball, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Dancing, Eating out, Economics, Entertainment, Football, History, Hockey, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Poker, Science, Sports

About my ideal partner:
I always say sometimes you just know because the connection is so positive. My main goal is for the heart to skip a beat when that excitement is there like when you first dated. So bottom line is a woman 5' to 5'5", towards the thin side and is white.


More profiles like Blinking50
Date Single Guys in Fond Du Lac | Fond Du Lac Personal Ads
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos