LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156457
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I'm not receiving any messages. Why?

If you want to increase your chances of getting messages, the #1 thing you can do is to upload at least one picture if not many pictures so that people can who they are talking to. It really goes a long way for people to be able to put a face to the person. It also helps to write something interesting about yourself on your profile for people to read when they view it. Being online a lot also makes it easy for other users to find your profile and of course, it never hurts to send a few messages to other LuvFree users and see if you can start a conversation that way.

Read more

Jlynn422


Jlynn422

Big Hearted Woman Looking For True Love.

  • BBW looking for a good family man.
  • BBW looking for a good family man.
  • BBW looking for a good man.
  • BBW looking for a good family man.
  • BBW looking for a good family man.


Name Jennifer
I am a Woman
From Frankfort, Ohio, United States
Age 34 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Stay at home mom & caregiver
Speak English
Smoker Very often
Drinker No
I look for a man, 34-45 y.o. white for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: Oct/12/2019

ID: 586211

More about me:
My name is Jennifer.I'm 34 y/o. I stand at 5'4". I'm a country girl. I've been alone for a long time. Some of the things that I like to do are going on hikes, going camping, being near nature and being with the people that I love. I really don't like big cities.If you have any questions feel free to ask me!I'm an open book. I want to, hopefully, find true love and happiness. Honesty, love, trust, faith, respect. Without these there is nothing.
Do you feel the same way? Please understand that I am a package deal. If you want to be with me, then you have to accept my son also! He is my world!

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Looking for a man who knows what family means. Looks don't matter to me. Only a true heart. Someone who can be friends with and love me and I will be the same for him!


More profiles like Jlynn422
Meet Single Girls in Frankfort OH | Frankfort OH Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos