LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156424
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

Billiegraywolf

online

Billiegraywolf

Looking for Love

  • Looking for Love
  • billiegraywolf


Name Billie Massie
I am a Man
From Greenfield, Ohio, United States
Age 64 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation retired
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 53-64 y.o. white/asian/latino for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, pen pal

Last login: Nov/15/2019

ID: 589755

More about me:
Hello Ladies
I am wildbill. I am divorce. I am looking for a long term relationship. I like to fish. I like to go hiking and camping. I like to go to car shows and flea markets. I like to cuddle and watch movies. I am a animal Lover. I like to watch football games. I am a big cincinnati bengals fan.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Books/Reading, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Poker, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
Looking for a Lady that 5foot3 to 5foot5. That is kind caring and warm hearted Loves animals Wink





More profiles like Billiegraywolf
Date Single Guys in Greenfield OH | Greenfield OH Personal Ads
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
Latest blog posts

looking for Love
Nov/05/2019 9:00AM
Hello all you Ladies out there. I am billiegraywolf my real name is Billie or Bill. I am a christian . I Love gospel music. I also Love country music. I am a animal Lover. I like going to car shows an ... more

New Photos