LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156447
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Jerryb4u


Jerryb4u

Friends first

  • Just me
  • Friends first


I am a Man
From Adrian, Michigan, United States
Age 47 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Railroading
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 40-49 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: Nov/14/2019

ID: 590712

More about me:
Hello, looking to make friends and see where things go from there. I do work for a major railroad company here in the United States.

My main interests include storm chasing, sports, astronomy, just to name some.

My biggest turnoffs include negativity, drama, cheats, and liars.

My biggest turnons are intelligence, communication, honesty, trustworthiness, people who are willing to contribute to the relationship in a positive way.

No FWB, No one night stands, things of that nature.

Interests:
Basketball, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Poker, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
My match should be real with herself and her partner. She should be big on communication, trust, honesty, loyalty, & respect. My match should be able to not take herself seriously, she also should be able to support herself in all aspects.


More profiles like Jerryb4u
Date Men in Adrian | Speed Dating Adrian
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos