LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156447
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Draegoneer

Draegoneer allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Draegoneer

No bribes...no sales pitch

  • No bribes...no sales pitch
  • No bribes...no sales pitch
  • No bribes...no sales pitch


I am a Man
From Houghton Lake, Michigan, United States
Age 49 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: Nov/13/2019

ID: 590777

More about me:
Quiet, reserved, yet still active. I wish I could explain it but I can't. I don't have any type of social media, pc cam, or mic. NOT even "facebook". I still use a flip phone and don't spend much time on that either.

You can't really tell about the person and life in a book or summarization. I don't need to hide behind technology and it's many devices. I have my flaws, make mistakes, and slip ups the same as you or any one else.

I'll say straight forward that I'm not going to conform to a "mold" nor have one to be filled. If things develop towards something real, time and communication will create news ones.
Other than that, I suppose I'm done for now. I'm just not into the self centered, demeaning, demands people seem to make in these places.

Distance and time, are factors that have to be taken into consideration.

I prefer jeans and t-shirt. I'm pretty straight forward in conversation based on topic and required information. I work 5-7 days a week. Occasionally, I work 12 hour days. I used to attend church regularly. I have two daughters. One is 32 with her own house hold and the other is fifteen going on 22. I have grand children( only about 2 so far). I believe in the family unit starting with the house hold first. I'm not innocent or an angel in any form.

I like a variety of activities but please don't expect me to lose I.Q. points sitting in front of a television yelling at sporting events and such. I rarely watch much television. Going to an event live on rare occasion is a lot better. I like a variety of music. However, I stopped doing the "Cotton Eyed Joe", "2-step", and other such dances, a long time ago. In fact, I'm more than fairly certain, I can't dance well at all. That doesn't mean I don't dance; it just means there are no videos or pictures to incriminate me on the subject(that I'm aware of). Country music is not a favorite.


More profiles like Draegoneer
Single Man in Saginaw | Saginaw Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Hello, here to meet new people and get over my shyness.
  • FUN ONLY!!
  • New friends?
  • Looking4My4Ever
  • Hi!
  • Window Shopping.
  • Very sweet and nice city guy
  • One and Only
  • looking for the one
  • I'm a man of honor and integrity...
  • Pajama time
  • Boss life
  • Trying something new
  • Hey
  • Hi