LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155863
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

Danshortnorth


Danshortnorth

What to do? Everything!!

  • me
  • me
  • me
  • me


I am a Man
From Columbus, Ohio, United States
Age 56 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Occupation happiness manager
Speak English
I look for a woman any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: Dec/08/2019

ID: 591675

More about me:
Single happy go lucky guy looking for my forever after.... Lets go out and wander around the short north ....

I am single... really would like to find a travel partner in all this... and I an pretty easy going and love family and friends get togethers....

I would like to actually meet up for a quick meet and coffee though, not up for endless text..... but talking on the phone or face time is fantastic ....

Interests:
Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Business, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Photography, Poker, Shopping, Singing, Socialising, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Can you dance like no-one is watching and love like you never been hurt....


More profiles like Danshortnorth
Date Single Guys in Columbus | Columbus Personal Ads
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • I'm available for simple conversations as well.
  • looking friendship and more in time
  • one
  • Awesome
  • I love em all I don't care of race
  • A family and working man looking for a good time
  • Hi my name is jasen i am 42 yrs old
  • Tall dark and Funny
  • Hello
  • I'm here, where are you
  • I work and I to have fun
  • Me with no shirt
  • Down to earth person who is a great listener
  • Looking For Fun
  • Just a regular man