LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154967
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I can't upload any photos! Why?

The most likely reason for this is that your photos are not saved in the JPG/JPEG format and you must convert your photos to this format before you will be able to upload them. If you don't know how to do this, you can email the photo to us and we will convert and upload it to your profile for you. There is also the possibility that your photo is corrupted or damaged.

Read more

Liking67

Liking67 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Liking67

One woman man is ready and willing.

  • One woman man is ready and willing.
  • One woman man is ready and willing.


I am a Man
From Ash Fork, Arizona, United States
Age 52 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation retired
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 35-60 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: Jan/21/2020

ID: 594586

More about me:
Hello, My name is Jeff. I am an honest, respectful, thoughtful, caring, giving, loving and a faithful man. Intelligent, handsome, tall, confident, marriage minded, sense of humor, fully functional, fun and ready to date maybe you.
I am a U.S. Navy Veteran and a member of the local American Legion where I frequently go. My goal is to be in love within a healthy relationship with sharing our adventures together. I feel distance should not a problem in finding the right person, I'm retired and will travel. If it works out between us, I may relocate for the right woman.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Boating, Bowling, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, History, Hockey, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Poker, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking


More profiles like Liking67
Single Man Seeking Woman in Flagstaff | Flagstaff Online Dating
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos