LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154269
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make LuvFree a safe place to meet new people. To avoid being scammed, it's a good idea to avoid sharing your contact details with people you just met and never send money to anyone you meet online.

Read more

LadyDi

LadyDi

LadyDi

Here and Now, That's all there Is!

  • Looking for the Silver Lining.
  • may 2019
  • One of God's Creations


I am a Woman
From Payne, Ohio, United States
Age 71 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 4
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation retired
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 55-75 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Ample

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 595526

More about me:
I'm a short stack.5'3" 152-, Keto works, Bright blue eyes Full of smiles, laughter is the medicine that heals the soul. Life is way to short to allow worries and negativity to slow us down. :D Someone said that this is not a dress rehearsal, no one gets out of here alive, At least so I've been told. What I have learned from Institutionalized education and books written by humans has pretty much corrupted what I was born with. It took the Act of God, to bring me to my knees and admit I was powerless. I now understand the mind explosion when fire was discovered. I simply have a hand in need of a friend's hand. Please don't ask me to lead, I may not know the exact way either, Please don't ask me to stand behind you, unless you allow me to protect your back side. But if we stand together, we might just get through this mess. Let's find a piece of God's country. Let's join forces and make things better. Let's see what's over the next mountain.
If You have time, lets chat, And if not, God speed in all your journeys!

Interests:
Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Entertainment, Fishing, Home/Landscaping, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
A Christian gentleman with a sense of humor, morals, values, honest, witty, generous and intelligent. Positive outlook on life, the ability to accept life on life's terms. Loving and caring. Bc of the fact that most sites such as these are for ALL types. If the physical is all that matters, that's not me. I need a friend who has working knowledge of life and uses intuition daily. Spirituality and cognitive functioning, if big 20 cent words scare you. I'm not the one. 😏


More profiles like LadyDi
Find a Girl in Payne | Payne Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos