LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148188
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

4everafterall

4everafterall allows only her LuvFree friends to view this photo.


4everafterall

Silly rabbit..trix are for kids!

Name EverNyne
I am a Woman
From Portland, Oregon, United States
Age 31 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Occupation Multipotentialite performer
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 22-55 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 596878

More about me:
I'm alternative only one in color creative soul performing artist etc.. looking for college aged(ish) adventurous and open-minded individuals that can be drama-free and are wanting to create steps forward toward random happy memories that are smilable/laughable to think about later experiences that bring joy if even for a shared
KitKat bar break moment in time. im not super picky or high class maintenance but I do have preferences in what I like/love/want/need and vibing energetically is a big neccessary to have a connection in platonic or any time spent otherwise so hopefully finding another outside the box thinking unique soul who's into not breaking the bank( no better price than priceless) and needs to actually get out of the house before insanity/cabin fever highest peak kicks in. I dont hate on anything or anyone except hatin on haters(if thats even a thing) and if you can talk on a deeper level than the weather or politics then boredom shouldnt be a problem. I'm quite interestingly entertaining if I am anywhere doing/eating/making/learning/
playing/creating anything that keeps my curiousity entertained since I have adhd worst case scenario plan on showing up(a little late-timing sucks)at least semi prepared and slightly ready to buckle up for a never-ending rollercoaster ride down the neverland rabbit hole (please keep all hands and body parts to yourself while in progress unless instructed otherwise. Enjoy) ;)

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Goth, Health/Fitness, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
has hair, has an alternative streak and style, actually meets in real life and is actively participating with authentic behavior and attitude. Is not rigid on following exact schedules and is open to what the universe brings. Has own ideas and thoughts opinions etc and is not another sheeple in the matrix. Willing to take both the red and blue pill but is aware of his suroundingq and can contain himself in public and private environments.


More profiles like 4everafterall
Find Single Girls in Portland | Portland Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Amy in her late 30s
  • Happiness matters
  • Im a livewire bombshell Metalhead looking for someone who ls just as bada** as me... ;D
  • i'm not bipolar but have just the right amount of crazy to be fun
  • Looking for serious arrangement
  • Don't let this prize slip away!
  • hi looking for  a friend
  • LastLove
  • The best things are hidden in your heart
  • loving
  • let's get together!
  • Hi
  • Want to find that special one.
  • Lonely Mama
  • Single mom looking for a guy.