LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 153903
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
When using the Search feature, how does LuvFree sort the profiles that I see in the search results?

LuvFree will sort your search results by last login meaning users appearing at the top of your search results have the most recent login dates and are therefore more likely to be actively using LuvFree and therefore more likely to see and reply to messages.

Read more

Kindheartedwoman


Kindheartedwoman

Hoping To Find True Love

I am a Woman
From San Antonio, Texas, United States
Age 46 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Office / filing
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 40-75 y.o. white/asian/latino for friendship, relationship, romance, travel partner
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: Apr/04/2020

ID: 597018

More about me:
I'm a single white female that is 46 years old. I'm kind, honest, fun loving and loyal. I'm looking to find that special someone that I can spend the rest of my life with. I want you to be my everything from best friend to soulmate. I am a simple person that loves life and enjoys the simplest things. It could be just watching the squirrels running up the tree, or listening to the birds chirping. Or enjoying a nice evening breeze. I've always had a love for the outdoors and enjoy nice walks around my neighborhood or at a park. I love all water activities such as swimming and fishing. I enjoy traveling and trying new restaurants whenever I can. I enjoy watching all types of movies whether I'm at home or at the theater. I do like to play bingo here and there even though I've never won anything..lol. I'm a HUGE animal lover and I enjoy my
time with my fur babies. Most importantly I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Thank you for reading and you're welcome to message me if you're interested in getting to know me more.

Interests:
Boating, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Hiking, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Shopping, Sightseeing, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like Kindheartedwoman
Single Girl in San Antonio | San Antonio Love And Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • On the move
  • I’m just looking for a older gentleman...
  • Just looking
  • Peace
  • Hey you,I think you should get to know me😊😉
  • Beautiful amazing charming and real very outspoken
  • Im single just looking for descent people to hang out with.
  • out of place cowgirl
  • NO BULLSH*T
  • Adventure needed
  • single teacher in San Antonio
  • This is Me
  • Looking for that special person
  • we not me......................
  • Summer time