LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 150367
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

Edis

Edis allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Edis

Hi!

I am a Man
From Toronto, Canada
Age 64 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children Yes
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Retired IT Engineer
Speak English, Lithuanian
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 24-44 y.o. black/asian for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: May/30/2020

ID: 598942

More about me:
I am a retired IT Engineer who enjoys gardening, fishing, camping, hiking and going for walks.I also have a passion for preparing dinners for special occasions. I studied Finance and Economics in University and later returned to get an Engineering degree and IT Engineering degree.. Open and honest communication is very important for me.

I am looking for a family orientated woman to spend the rest of my life with.

Interests:
Camping, Cinema/Movies, Family/Kids, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Socialising, Walking

About my ideal partner:
You must be truthful and honest as well as communicate openly.


More profiles like Edis
Chat With Single Guys in Toronto | Toronto Dating Sites
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • i am single parent interest to meet someone either single parent , just single woman or married but wants to move on with her life in a difference direction
  • Hello
  • I'm lonely and looking
  • me
  • Looking for openminded ppl looking to have fun ,chat and more
  • If your looking for someone to treat you right and give you piggy back rides then you came to the right place :)
  • i probably won't like you
  • desi xxx  lover
  • Ask me anything
  • Looking for you
  • May2010
  • Easy going down to earth guy
  • friendly Latin male
  • what i am
  • Passionate guy