User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree users Total: 149975
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more


GG2020 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Warm, Intelligent, Honest and Passionate, looking for same.

  • Feeling pretty in my flowered dress. 2020
  • Feeling pretty in my flowered dress. 2020
  • Able-Challenged, but not defeated! 2018
  • Mysterious or SCARY?? :) 2017

I am a Woman
From Mira Mesa, California, United States
Age 57 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Customer Service
Speak English, Spanish
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 45-65 y.o. white/latino for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: Jul/01/2020

ID: 602937

More about me:
57 yrs, born in So. Calif., of Mexican parents.
Have lived in So. Calif. all my life and love it!
Some of the qualities I possess are intelligence, passion, creativity, honesty, integrity, responsibility, self-confidence, loyalty, and great warmth.

Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Shopping, Singing, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Will have a picture on his profile. Honesty is a very high priority, as well as good communication. With those two things, people can come to understand and respect each other. He must live in San Diego, or travel to San Diego on a very regular basis.

More profiles like GG2020
Single Women Seeking Men in San Diego | San Diego Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos