LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149511
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

Made4one1980

Made4one1980 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Made4one1980

Show me the way to happiness

  • Show me the way to happiness
  • Me
  • Me
  • Show me the way to happiness
  • Show me the way to happiness
  • Show me the way to happiness


I am a Man
From Fujisawa-Shi, Japan
Age 40 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Separated
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Insulation Technician
Speak English, Japanese
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 33-45 y.o. white/asian/latino for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: Aug/05/2020

ID: 603354

More about me:
Hello. I am 40. American but live in Japan. I really love kids. I taught English to kids for more than 10 years. I enjoy writing poetry when the inspiration hits me. Can you inspire me? I love movies, the beach, mountains, and nature in general. I tend to be family oriented and form strong bonds with the one I love. Loyalty, kindheartedness , passion, yet adventurous are my qualities. I do like shopping, and I am happy with little(simple minded) or much as long as I have someone to share up downs with. I like to cuddle with that special person. I prefer a low drama relationship that doesn’t rate a relationship quality on material possessions but on the love that is shared!! Hope to meet anyone who thinks we would match.

Interests:
Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Cinema/Movies, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Writing



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos