LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149031
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Rasheem


Rasheem

The Presence Of Feminine Companionship:

I am a Man
From Elmira, New York, United States
Age 42 y.o.
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity African American
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children 3
Want children Yes
Education Some grad school
Occupation N/A
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 25-60 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, romance, casual, pen pal

Last login: Aug/17/2020

ID: 604048

More about me:
20 Questions: & My 20 Answers!!!
1.) My heritage/ethnicity: "... African American ..."
2.) My body type: "... Hard and slim ..."
3.) Number of children I have: "... 3 ..."
4.) Number of brothers & sisters I have: "... 3 sisters, 1 brother ..."
5.) Best part of my body: "... hopefully You can tell ..."
6.) If I was an adult entertainer my name would be:"... Dr. Dickie Diamond ..."
7.) My favorite position: "... the 1 that makes you climax ..."
8.) Age at which I lost my virginity: "... 11 ..."
9.) My favorite song: "... teach me how to love ..."
10.) My favorite movie: "... Think like a man ..."
11.) My favorite food: "... Caribbean Food ..."
12.) In high school I was: "... the man ..."
13.) Number of tattoos I have: "... 1 ..."
14.) What am I afraid of: "... something happening to my kids ..."
15.) Last thing I do before falling asleep: "... look at my kids pictures ..."
16.) Longest I’ve went without pleasure: "... not long at all ..."
17.) I wish that I could: "... stop the fuckery in the world ..."
18.) My favorite word or phrase: "... stay on top of ya 2 step ..."
19.) If I found $50, 000 cash I’d: "... make hopes and dreams reality ..."
20.) If Immediately Released I would: "... get kids and go to Disney World ..."

Interests:
Basketball, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Meeting new people, Music, Sports, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Realness, No lying or games, Determine, Dedicated, with class & A little bit of style.


More profiles like Rasheem
Cute Single Guys in Elmira | Elmira Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos