LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148885
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Ultimateoptomist

Ultimateoptomist allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.

online

Ultimateoptomist

It's time to get on living or get on dieing.

  • It's time to get on living or get on dieing.
  • It's time to get on living or get on dieing.


I am a Woman
From Danville, Kentucky, United States
Age 65 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Children 2
Want children No
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 41-75 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: Oct/21/2020

ID: 606888

More about me:
I am am practicing Christian. I love music, dancing, people, walks, snow, movies, sit-coms, and most of all laughter. I'm warm, compassionate, big hearted, talented, outgoing, healthy, confident and feel great. I enjoy life. I really do. Want to enjoy it together?

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Education/Career, Health/Fitness, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Walking


More profiles like Ultimateoptomist
Single Girl in Danville KY | Danville KY Love And Romance
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos