LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147875
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

ChrisThoresen


ChrisThoresen

Hello There

I am a Man
From Grand Rapids, Minnesota, United States
Age 21 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation Personal Care Assistant
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-40 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal

Last login: May/13/2021

ID: 612935

More about me:
I am currently looking for a relationship with the goal of starting a full, loving, and wholesome family. I do fairly well with kids and being able to babysit my younger cousins has really made me envious of other families.

I enjoy most forms of literature, cooking (albeit very basic), occasional writing, gaming, and taking care of kids.

I am 6'2, dishwater blonde, brown eyed, and currently getting back into shape after the lockdown. I am mostly inexperienced with women, but would prefer a gal who can cook, clean, and also likes children.

Of course, I'll gladly take pointers on writing bios since this is a major weak spot haha.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Comics, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Family/Kids, Goth, Hiking, History, Pets, Philosophy, Video Games, Writing


More profiles like ChrisThoresen
Single Men in Grand Rapids MN | Personals Grand Rapids MN
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos