LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149170
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Why should I upload my photos?

Adding photos to your profile gives other users a chance to see you before contacting you. Profiles with pictures get browsed ten times more often than ads without photos.

Read more

BeatlesNBluegrass

BeatlesNBluegrass allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


BeatlesNBluegrass

BeatlesnBluegrass

  • New hat!
  • BeatlesnBluegrass
  • BeatlesnBluegrass


Name Karen
I am a Woman
From Tahlequah, Oklahoma, United States
Age 71 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children No
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation LPN, LMT
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man white for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: Aug/24/2021

ID: 615427

More about me:
August 2021. I am not and will not be a genetic experiment volunteer :-) Very important that we agree on that.
Healthy, upbeat conservative DJT lady. Conspiracy “theories” hopefully to be resolved soon! I rely on my great immune system and Ivermectin, HCQ, etc. A nurse. I worked in virology and DNA research for years; I am no dummy, and I will not try to convince the sheep.
I would like to meet someone around here who enjoys: the water, the woods, our cooking, coffee and wine next to a fire, live music, travel around the US (for now). Give me a holler. We can “do” this meet and greet thing.
I make rockin sourdough bread.. Enjoy coffee, tea, red wine. Listen to music of all types., enjoy reading, dancing. I am often in Tulsa with family, friends.
Interested in meeting face to face rather than being a text friend.
I have a home on a hill above Lake Tenkiller.
If you say hi, let’s talk about sharing good times. No mask, doin fun now!

Interests:
Boating, Books/Reading, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Military, Nature, Pets, Photography, Psychology, Singing, Skiing, Volunteering, Walking, Writing


More profiles like BeatlesNBluegrass
Find a Girlfriend in Tahlequah | Tahlequah Chatrooms
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos