LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 150338
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

Dreamer3


Dreamer3

Are you the one in looking for?

Name John
I am a Man
From Toccoa, Georgia, United States
Age 54 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Children No
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Pastor
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: Jan/12/2022

ID: 620687

More about me:
wanting a long-term relationship and God-willing marriage. No I don't have all my life perfect..but neither do you. But as a Christian pastor I am focused on HIM and so I'm getting there..We are all a work in progress. My wife ped away last year which devasted me.. But I know where she is, and I know she knew I wasn't geared to be alone. I am not into games, or lies, but I am looking for love again. I want a new best friend, & partner, someone to care about and love, someone to share life with, the good and the bad. Someone to share the little things with. I am a romantic, and like holding hands, Walks by the lake, and snuggling on the couch with a good movie. If you have figured out what is really important in life then text me if your serious. I understand if you have some issues, we all have a few. no drugs. & no booze , no games, I have no issue with smoking, other than it's unhealthy, but 20 years ago I smoked too. I love kids, as I can be a big kid at times, and I love animals. I have 2 cats and a dog. (All 3 rescued) I'm 54 years old, and fairly decent looking, & healthy (take nothing!) I have always worked contracting jobs to support myself. Hope to hear from my new best friend and better half soon. john


More profiles like Dreamer3
Single Man in Toccoa | Toccoa Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos