LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 151738
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

Alvin68


Alvin68

Serious Man ! Can not tolerate Drama , peaceful man willing to please

  • Serious Man ! Can not tolerate Drama , peaceful man willing to please
  • Mr Alvin
  • Serious Man ! Can not tolerate Drama , peaceful man willing to please


I am a Man
From Pooler, Georgia, United States
Age 68 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Security
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 50-65 y.o. white/black/latino for friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Ample

Last login: May/16/2022

ID: 620782

More about me:
Serious Man with a funny side , I enjoy cooking and movies , going out when pandemic permits. Always safe and concerned about others. Looking a Ltr
I attend church. I believe in my Lord and savior. Not interested in women from overseas . Prefer someone within a few hundred miles of my address, pooler Georgia. I just moved here a few months ago for the weather and family. I enjoy fishing and other activities. I believe in the privacy of a Man and Woman . Enjoying each other as time permits. I’m not afraid of what I like and how I will share myself with that special woman, I only need 1 . I don’t have time nor am I interested. So if you like a serious Man then by all means contact me. Have a Great , Happy Hunting!

Interests:
Boxing, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Eating out, Entertainment, Fishing, Horror, Music, Nature, Photography, Religion/Spiritual, Sports

About my ideal partner:
A woman who is free from obligations that would interfere with a serious relationship.


More profiles like Alvin68
Chat With Single Guys in Pooler | Pooler Dating Sites
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos