LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 151702
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

Nita80


Nita80

looking for a lifetime partner

  • looking for a lifetime partner
  • looking for a lifetime partner
  • looking for a lifetime partner


I am a Woman
From dipologcity, Philippines
Age 41 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation sales
Speak English, Tagalog
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 40-90 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: May/13/2022

ID: 624651

More about me:
i am caring, loving and honest woman. i love doing some outdoor activities. . i like camping, swimming and hiking. . i also like discovering new things in my life.i also like spending time in nature . i am fair woman that like to be kiss and cuddle by the one i love..i am openminded woman.i know that your the one i am searching when i see you..

Interests:
Camping, Cooking/Food, Family/Kids, Hiking, Nature, Walking

About my ideal partner:
i am looking for a man who is honest and loyal. . a man that fair to his partner. . a man that also like doing some outdoor activities. . a man that like to stay on my side for good times and bad times..i want to enjoy for the rest of my life together with my future partner..a.man that also like kissing and cuddle.



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos