LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152357
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

DeepBlue65

DeepBlue65 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


DeepBlue65

Seeking Long Term Relationship, Near Teesside

  • My present up to date profile image 2022
  • Seeking Long Term Relationship, Near Teesside
  • Working at Ducati Oulton Race Circuit 2016
  • Racing at Donington Park Circuit, British Super-bikes 2015
  • Hiking on the Moors at Hawes
  • Showing off one of my many tattoo's
  • Seeking Long Term Relationship, Near Teesside
  • Russia leave Ukraine alone, Go back home?


I am a Man
From Yarm, United Kingdom
Age 56 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Retired
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 40-76 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: Jul/02/2022

ID: 625022

More about me:
NO Russians, Latvians or Ukraine as I WILL NOT REPLY.

Profiles don't get much better than this. You have absolutely nothing to contend with as I don't stream chat to people, or partake in ZERO chat apps like Skype or What's App, etc. 😊 Also, I have absolutely no interest whatsoever in posting lewd pictures of body parts believing that's all you women want to see in a man, how insulting to a woman's intelligence, as it appears to be the common practice on here reading so many women's profiles, which is slightly worrying sharing my profile alongside these dirty weirdos as you can appreciate.😝
I feel I am living proof this site does have good, genuinely decent, respectable people on here, So you can't say there aren't any.
So on that note, thank you for taking the time and opportunity to read through my lengthy and detailed profile, designed this way hopefully to give you a much better insight into me, and hope it radiates nothing but "GOOD HONEST intentions and shows a "GENUINE MAN with voracity" behind this profile which must make a refreshing difference and pleasant change, especially if you have been a victim to the other dirty, filth displayed on here.
I come totally unhitched. with no family ties or any children to bear. I have been single and living alone for a considerable time period now since 2016 and would be considered a very grounded person feeling comfortable within my own skin and space. I do not believe people like me in my situation, people like me come available too often as we are usually called and considered "A Keeper" so people tend to hold onto us for dear life, So please read on:

Introduction:
Being a totally genuine guy and wearing my heart on my sleeve, I am a very kind, loving, tactile, and trustworthy person. I have been divorced now for some time since 2006 after 17 yrs of marriage and have been living a single lifestyle on my own since 2016 after a 10-year engagement, cut short by a medical condition to my partner who sadly passed away from cervical cancer.

More about me:
My name is Vinny, A true Yorkshire man born and bred. I was brought up and instilled with old-fashioned qualities and values with loyalty and sincerity both being my middle and last name. I'm an intelligent, talented man, looking for a new, hopefully, brighter future with a partner/soul mate to join me in making new and happy memories with.
Since the Covid outbreak, I am fully vaccinated with an up-to-date booster jab. Having caught COVID 19 virus twice, all you delusional anti-Vaxxers out there who believe this is all make-believe, just trot on, as you all really concern me, "if you catch it, Do not try to bother the "NHS" for medical assistance as you chose to be that way, so I have no sympathy for you.
I have no dependents or immediate family left as they have all taken the great stairway in the sky.
That said, I have no drama in my life and little in the way of any stress. I live a peaceful, simple, and very uncomplicated country village lifestyle.

My interests are :
I am a dog owner-lover, so we all come as a joint package deal. I love going to the beach, walking in the countryside, Taking great pleasure in gardening, creating a fabulous flower garden at my rear and also I enjoy making various crafts with things I collect and find beach-combing on the beach like driftwood art or painting beach stones. I love to go swimming at my local pool, also kite flying. I love home DIY projects being good and very talented in a multitude of tradesmen work, electrics, plumbing, plastering, woodwork, metalwork, and many more jobs, so I'm a real handy person to have around the domestic home. I have a great, almost comical sense of humour and love to laugh. I am not a late-night crawler or pub drinker or socialite and do not appreciate large gatherings, although I do enjoy the odd small tipple or a beer in the comfort of my home while watching a good movie. I'm a NON-SMOKER with clean lungs, having never smoked and a light drinker only.

Seeking:
That special someone to stand out above the rest and reach out to me, and a person who adopts the same ideas, views, and attitude as me as I truly miss having close company now, especially since the lock-downs and the COVID outbreaks as It really made me re-think about my future and I'm certainly more aware now of having that special someone in my life by my side holding hands, sharing good times, having a tender hug, and just being there for each other in a very supportive way. Age gap is not essential as it's just a number to me and distance is what you make of it. Nothing is ever meant to be that simple and too perfect and precise. So ideally, you would be willing to travel initially, to get to and from locations using a car or public transport. A train station is very close by to my location, so it shouldn't create any problems for travel. I drive myself, having my own 4x4 vehicle. You MUST have CLEAN LUNGS and must be completely a NONE SMOKER & NONE VAPER also as it's essential you do neither habits. A good sense of humour goes a long way with me, plus, I believe in giving kindness and respect to people and treat everyone how you wish to be treated back myself, so I'm looking for a polite natured personality with good conversational skills. Being a dog lover obviously, but most of all, someone who is both genuine, honest, and totally sincere about themselves with no hidden secrets or baggage deep in the closet. I come partially tattooed mainly on my back and chest and down one leg with some really skilled, artistic body art, which reflects my previous racing career/hobby, I can't take them off so you have to be in acceptance of a tattooed person. It all hides well out of sight, hidden by clothing. I am solvent and I do come debt-free which in a today's world is quite rare.
I personally believe love is never found directly or ideally on your back doorstep or even remotely close by so with that in mind, someone who has a vision and foresight to see what is beyond what's in front of your face as I do and someone who is willing to take a chance and make positive strives to reach out to me sending me a kind and honest message. Life at our age is way too short.
The types of characteristics and looks I generally like and go for are people like Caroline Quentin, Dawn French, Adele, Ladies with long hair with a preference to blonde or brunette, or attractive bob style with beautiful faces. Eyes are a really big attraction for me and I appreciate a person with a fuller, curvier busty figure as I don't really go for skinny women or like Gymaholics stuck to a treadmill or sporty types, especially you lovers of Football & Rugby. I like to keep a person safe, happy, and contented so looking for that strong characteristic in a person to reciprocate the same coming back your way to be beside me, standing firm together.

MY IDEAL DATE:
Would be with the ideal person who fits my description, feeling like it was simply meant to be, and at total ease with each other, and completely loving the company I am with. Linking arms, sharing a bag of salt & vinegar chips by the sea, and finish off with a creamy coffee while watching the sun go down. I truly hope you are out there for me? Please get in touch. If I don't reply back to your message, it's nothing personal, as you may not be the person I am looking for, good luck anyway. Best of luck. Vinny X X 😘.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Fishing, Goth, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Psychology, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Most importantly, you need to reside within the UK only, it's truly hard enough persuading anyone to travel just 50 miles to and from my location here in Teesside so people who reside outside the UK, I feel, are completely dreaming and delusional, Sorry. That now said I do love women with long hair but that is just a personal preference. I also appreciate a fuller, curvy figured lady or sporty type with a good chest. A good sense of humour a must also love dogs as you will love my 2. Age to me is merely a number. Willing to share travel if necessary. Good luck x 😘



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos