LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152709
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
What is a primary image?

Your primary image is the first photo in your gallery. It is the photo that will be displayed automatically when someone views your profile, when your profile appears in search results or when you appear in the list of members that are currently logged in to LuvFree. Please refer to section 4.3 above for a complete list of guidelines for photos.

Read more

Cannondalian24

Cannondalian24

Cannondalian24

Still searching

  • Me during the lockdown
  • This is the teal me
  • Steep down
  • Me myself


I am a Man
From Napier, New Zealand
Age 77 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children No
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Retired piano restorer
Speak English, Dutch, German
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 64-75 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable body type Average

Last login: Jul/25/2022

ID: 625831

More about me:
I am a Globetrotter, following the summer of the Northern and the Southern hemisphere.try to repaier all problems myself.
I live in Napier NZ or in my campervan in Europe.
I am still an active cyclist and solve most problems myself

Interests:
Boating, Camping, Dancing, Music, Nature, Photography, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
Wow, this is difficult.
A woman who likes traveling and has the time ( and money) to do so.
If you are also a cyclist ( electric or not) that would be nice.
Most important is: being an individual, without too many ties to family and pets. You also need to have your own home.


More profiles like Cannondalian24
Napier Men | Napier Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos