LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153775
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Poul001

Poul001

Poul001

Looking for someone to share happiness with

I am a Man
From Gentofte, Denmark
Age 57 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Education MA/MS/MBA
Occupation Business owner
Speak English, German, Spanish
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 34-45 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship

Last login: Nov/10/2022

ID: 629503

More about me:
I am hard working, open-minded, honest, responsible, optimistic, financially independent and have many interests. I like to travel, watch operas, read, swim, run, cook and scuba dive. I don't watch much TV and very seldom go to clubs/bars. I enjoy a good conversation.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Business, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Diving, Eating out, Economics, Health/Fitness, History, Home/Landscaping, Music, Psychology, Science, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
I'm not looking for an ideal, I'm not perfect either. My goal is to love and be loved. Life is not complete without love.



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos