LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156531
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

Ganesh

Ganesh allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Ganesh

I am looking for woman for marrige

I am a Man
From kathmandu, Nepal
Age 35 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Buddhist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation Trekking Guide and Electrician
Speak English, Italian, Hindi
Smoker Rarely
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-74 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 77132

More about me:
Hi!
I'm pasang Lama 26-year-old man. My astrological sign is Virgo. I was born in solukhambu grew up in a small town in Katmandu and currently live in Bouddhanath, Katmandu, Nepal.
I'm single (not married),I am Asian and my Religion is Buddhist. I speak English, Nepali, Tibetan, Hindi, Sherpa and Little Bit Italian.
My complexion is dark. I have black eyes and black, short hair. I think I'm average and people say hi pasang. I never smoke and I never drink. I think I'm friendly, funny, honest, loving, romantic, and shy.
I like listening to Rock, Classical, Disco,Pop, Hard Rock, Oldies, and Soul music. My favorite performer is Akon. My all-time favorite movie is Silent Hill. My favorite foods are Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Indian, Italian, and Thai and Nepali Tredational food..
I enjoy the following outdoor & physical activities basketball, football, photography, running, and swimming. When I am at home, I like card games, cooking, playing music/ singing, studying, watching TV,videos, and writing. And when I go out, I enjoy movies, plays,musicals,dance, fancy restaurants, dancing, formal events and clubs,parties. Sometimes I will hang out with a friend, go to a movie and go out to eat.
My occupation is Trekking Guide. I am one perfect electrical & electronic technician. I am working for power electronic device and attach. I am also working on electrical wiring, estimating, costing and superviseing for residential, commercial and Industrial building. I continue both my performance. My job is to enjoy life. I have traveled almost every part of the country. I love the architectural history of my beautiful country.
I am a funny person with a happy smile who enjoys making others laugh. I am very outgoing and everyone tells me how funny I am and I do notice that people tend to laugh a lot when they are with me (yes, even my family). I enjoy entertaining people, I guess I am also incredibly sensitive but you probably would not notice that right away. I like challenging myself to learn new things and thrive on change

About my ideal partner:
About my Match: -
I'm interested in Casual/Friendship, Email pen pals, Dating, A long-term relationship, or Marriage. Would I be willing to relocate? I'm packed and ready to go. Most men now days think of only one thing and seem too selfish and self gratifying. I want someone to grow with and that has morals and values. We have to become close friends. It is the only thing that pulls me through the hard times that have come to me so I am looking for woman to whom I could share my emotion, feeling and depression. I want a woman that is honorable, trustworthy and kind. I am looking for a partner to go 50/50 with and to share life with. I am looking for persistent, honest, kind, loyal, sociable, communicative, tender, sensitive, cheerful, optimistic, romantic funny--rarely in a serious mood, supportive and encouraging, enthusiastic about a lot of things, care about animals a lot I am just looking for a sweet and perfect woman who cares and loves me. I need someone who is not overly serious because I am quite silly. I'm looking for someone sweet and kind with an active and creative mind
Plzzzzzzz contact me : - My mobile no. is 9851018843 my e-mail address is pasang60@hotmail.com
if you want to know more
log on www.pasang70.blogspot.com



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Hi to everybody
  • I like to make friends share ideas, feelings love some one and jokes.
  • Its Me. :)
  • Love creates progress of human life.
  • sometimes single feels much better
  • am searching good and loyal loveable partner
  • passion my work
  • care for you
  • Director and Photographer
  • Long Term Relationship Marriage
  • life is beautiful.live with full of joy/
  • having relationship in different form is the best way to stay alive
  • I AM A NEPALESE CITIZEN AS A SINGER OF MY OWN WORLD.....
  • Honest be Honest
  • student