LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161383
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Kennadee87

Kennadee87 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Kennadee87

Carpe Diem

  • Carpe Diem
  • Carpe Diem
  • Carpe Diem
  • Carpe Diem


I am a Woman
From Marysville, Washington, United States
Age 32 y.o.
Children No
Want children No
Speak English
I look for a man, 18-55 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 94478

More about me:
Well, I am 22yrs old, Single and hating it! I love to be around other people so for me, the single life sucks haha... I'm originally from Ellensburg WA but have been living in Marysville off and on for the last 4yrs and love it. Although I'm not sure I want to stay in Seattle but I do want to try to stay in Washington. I recently lived in Phoenix for awhile and loved that area as well although the experience was interesting in the least haha...

Anyways, I love to live life. I love to be outside whenever possible. I work hard at what I do and play even harder. When I'm not at home, you can find me hanging out with a friend or two, driving to Bellingham to hang out with my older brother and nephew, at the Casino playing in a toury or 2( Poker), listening to music, dancing, singing Karaoke if I've had a few drinks (I'm not bad I swear!) or just about anything...literally! As long as it won't kill me I'll enjoy it! I'm also a HUGE Seahawks fan! I did have Season tickets the last 3yrs however due to a few family complications, I decided to sell the tickets to face everything else head on. I do have goals in life (just not about to list them on here) and I do have inspirations. You know..The things that make someone tick? Yeah, I have alot of inspirations and a aspiration to get somewhere with my life! And I will! : )

Anyways lol, I am 5ft7, and on the heavier side of life.. Like not horribly heavy by any means but I have lost a lot of weight in the last few months and plan on losing quiet a bit more and am in the process of that. I do work out on a daily basis... Anyways haha.. I have medium brown hair and hazel eyes. I'm more of a tomboy than anything but I also know how to dress up for a night on the town. I've been told (and know) that there isn't a parent who truly hates me or comes close to it haha. I'm not a goody-two-shoes but I'm not the devil in disguise either; more like somewhere in the middle of that but above this thing people call "normal." I am emotionally stable and love to laugh and make others laugh around me. I do tend to be a tad shy at first but that definetly changes! Oh... And I'm a animal lover! I have a beautiful 2yr old Boxer who thinks he's a lapdog and I recently bought a 1/2 Border Collie 1/2 Black Lab (Just waiting for the papers to go through so I should get her around late November).

So now that I've rambled on and on haha... Drop me a line if ya like what you see! ((All I ask is that you're honest with me =) Age and race, kids or no kids, all that stuff doesn't matter to me at all!))
Have a good one! =)


More profiles like Kennadee87
Meet Women in Marysville | Marysville Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos