LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161886
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
When using the Search feature, how does LuvFree sort the profiles that I see in the search results?

LuvFree will sort your search results by last login meaning users appearing at the top of your search results have the most recent login dates and are therefore more likely to be actively using LuvFree and therefore more likely to see and reply to messages.

Read more

Singlemom22


Singlemom22

My soulmate for my son and I

I am a Woman
From Moravia, New York, United States
Age 32 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Child Care provider
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 22-30 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: hidden

ID: 95910

More about me:
I'm a single mom to a 8 month old baby boy who is my world. I'm 22 yrs old, single mom who is friendly, outgoing and responsible, honest, and respects

About my ideal partner:
A guy who is a family man. Someone who can accept my son. Someone who is responsible understanding and caring. Trustworthy. A guy who can stay at home nights and cuddle or have some nights out on the town.


More profiles like Singlemom22
Moravia Women | Moravia Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos