Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 157169
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

How to delete unwanted comment on my profile?

Login to the site using your username and password. Go to "Manage profile" box at the right and press "View my profile".Scroll down the page to see a comment at the bottom. Click "Delete" next to the unwanted comment to remove it from your page.

Read more


Nikki0132

Nikki0132

Looking for a friend

Name Melinda
I am a Woman
From Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Age 33 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Children 3
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Occupation Massage
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 50-72 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 417625

More about me:
I'm looking for a friend somebody who doesn't judge me and accept me for who I am somebody who doesn't lie or play games someone who will treat me right spoil me a Lil take me out give me flowers I like going shopping,movies, bars, nail shop, beach, Casino, cruise ship, restaurants and I do have three kids that don't live with me

Interests:
Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Diving, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Shopping, Sightseeing, Skiing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for someone who doesn't judge me and accept me for who I am somebody who doesn't lie or play games someone who will treat me right pamper me a Lil take me out give me flowers. I like going shopping, restaurants, movies, Casino, cruise ship, beach, bars, nail shop, travel anywhere fun. Life is too short to be playing games and I don't have time for that

More profiles like Nikki0132
Find a Woman in Jacksonville | Free Jacksonville Dating Site

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
People Nearby


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2018 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved