Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 162544
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

How search works here?

Profiles are sorted by last login. Users with the last day login are usually displayed at the top of search results.

Read more


Danielj65

Danielj65

I'm a pretty good outgoing guy love to fish hunt camp a walk in the park dancing is required LOL

I am a Man
From Foley, Minnesota, United States
Age 52 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Bindery operator
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 35-48 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 468900

More about me:
51 year old man looking for fun relationship I like to do alot of things out doors an in doors Iam divorced have 1 child she is 16 years of age I am a kind of person that would give the shirt off his back to help anybody

Interests:
Boating, Camping, Dancing, Fishing, Football, Hockey, Horror, Music, Nature, Sports, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Someone to enjoy me in life as I enjoy her in life

More profiles like Danielj65
Foley MN Men | Foley MN Dating Site

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
New Photos
more


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2018 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved